top of page

Journal #3: Fieldwork Part 2- Hours 10-20 and beyond

My second section of fieldwork focuses entirely on the execution of the care packages. During my time spent on fieldwork after the mid year benchmark assessment, I have been working on tasks like receiving my final funds for creating and shipping the care packages.

During my second section of fieldwork,I have experienced some surprises. After giving my mid year presentation I received about $350 dollars from my Senior Project classmates to go towards my project and making the care packages for the children of migrant workers in India. I was very surprised that my presentation touched so many of my peers and they took a stand and decided to donate to a cause that they just found out about.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page