top of page

Journal #2: Fieldwork - First 8 Hours

Reflecting on the first 10 hours of fieldwork, I have completed most of the planning portion of my project, leaving the next 10+ hours to physically creating my care packages and much more. From September to December, I have worked on a step by step process and to do list to plan out how I would complete a long term project like my Applied Learning Project. In my to do list I set a benchmark in which all tasks must be completed before returning from break. My tasks before the first benchmark are directly correlated with my fieldwork, such as creating an additional letter of intent and purpose flyer, finalizing the products going into the care packages and the budget for these items, and creating a timeline for second half of my project.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page